Local Government

Junction City, OR

City Hall:

680 Greenwood Street
Junction City, OR 97448

(541) 998-2153

Email: Click Here

City Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 6:30 PM

Mayor: Mark Crenshaw

Junction City Council Members:

Bill DiMarco President
John Gambee
Rob Stott
Jack Sumner
Dale Rowe
Kara McDaniel

Harrisburg, OR

City Hall:

120 Smith Street
Harrisburg, OR 97446

(541) 995-6655

Email: Click Here

City Council Meets: 2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:00 PM

Mayor: Robert Duncan

Harrisburg Council Members:

Mike Caughey President
Robert Boese
Kim Downey
Adam Keaton
Josh Loshbaugh
Sarah Puls

Monroe, OR

City Hall:

664 Commercial Street
Monroe, OR 97456

(541) 847-5175

Email: Click Here

City Council Meets: May 27th at 5:45 PM

Mayor: Paul Canter

Monroe Council Members:

Harry Myers President
Frank Thayer
Floyd Billings
Cindy Canter
Jeanni Cuthbertson
 Chad Howard

Oregon Government Links

Oregon State Government: Excellent resource for visitors and residents alike.
Oregon Tourism: Photos, lodging, and more for exploring our great state.
Oregon Economic Development: Good source for starting or moving a business to Oregon.
Oregon Department of Transportation: Maps, construction delays, webcams, and more.
Webcams & Road Conditions: Over 100 webcams to check road conditions right now.